Margo Borkin Real Estate

Client Reviews

Written about Margo Borkin on 01/14/2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Commerce Township, MI.

We were new to the area, but Margo helped us narrow our search. We were able to find the perfect home. Margo helped to make the entire process as painless as possible and we had fun doing it! Would definitely recommend!

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Written about Margo Borkin on 12/27/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Novi, MI.

We had a great experience with Margo. She helped us sell our home in three days! Margo provided a lot of helpful hints to stage our home and make it as attractive to buyers as possible. She and her assistant were very responsive to emails getting back to me the same day. Margo was willing to show us several homes in the evening hours accommodating our work schedules.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Written about Margo Borkin on 10/12/2015
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bloomfield, MI 48323.

We went into the real estate game without any leads, but found that Margo was an absolute joy to work with. From first meeting to signing the papers at closing, she was great! Margo is very well versed in all aspects of the process, took great pictures, made selling very easy, and was able to get us a price well above asking. To top it all off she’s very funny.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Written about Margo Borkin on 09/21/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Clarkston, MI.

Margo was the best! She was able to help us sell our home within 7 days. Se was also very patient as we searched for our dream home when we finally found it. Margo always put our needs first and addressed any concerns that we had. She is timely, polite, and was always there when we needed her. She made us feel comfortable with our decisions. We feel as if she is now part of our family. If you are looking for someone who will give you one hundred percent and put your interests ahead of everything first, then Margo is your agent.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Written about Margo Borkin on 09/08/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in West Bloomfield, MI.

Margo has excellent skills in negotiating, dealing and protecting interests of her clients. She stays close to the process and available to answer any/all questions. She has excellent team work and local presence.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Written about Margo Borkin on 08/25/2015
Sold a Condo home in 2015 in West Bloomfield, MI.

Margo Borkin sold my condo in a week and found me a home within 2 weeks. She is very knowledgable , has great negotiating skills and is dependable. I definitely recommend Margo!

 – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Written about Margo Borkin on 07/13/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Livonia, MI.

Margo is a wonderful agent to have on your side. She will advocate for you and keep you informed throughout the entire home-buying process. Being a first timer, I needed additional explanation on a few things, and Margo was always immediately available to answer any questions I had. She was recommended to me after an unfulfilling experience with a different agent, and I will be referring anybody looking for a home to her services. Thank you, Margo! We are so happy with our home!

 – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Written about Margo Borkin on 04/26/2015
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Farmington Hills, MI.

I found Margo to be very courteous and professional. She was very informed about my needs as a first-time home buyer. She was very helpful in narrowing down houses that were right for me. She was a good negotiator and I feel that I got the house for a good price and in time for me to move in before the lease expired on my apartment. I would definitely recommend Margo Borkin to other friends or family looking for a new house.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Written about Margo Borkin on 04/25/2015
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Detroit, MI.

Margo and her team were great! Margo recommended a lender, found my home, listed and sold my former home. All rather quickly. Most important, Margo is knowledgeable, technology knowledgeable, organized, and hardworking.

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Written about Margo Borkin on 12/09/2014
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in West Bloomfield, MI.

Margo was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Not only is very knowledgeable, but she genuinely cares about finding the right property for you. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.


View Original & New Reviews Live at: http://www.zillow.com/profile/Margo-Borkin/Reviews/